Board Members

Marvin Brown  

Marvin Brown
brownm@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Bill Capps
cappsb@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Karl Dewey
deweyk@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Jenna Loveless
Jenna Loveless, President
lovelessj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


William "Shep" Sheppard, III, Secretary
sheppardw@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Pam Todd-Watts
Pam Todd-Watts, Treasurer
toddp@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Jim York photo
Jim York, Vice President
yorkj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Louisiana RII School District Policies, Upcoming Board Meeting Agenda, & Approved Board Meeting Minutes can be found online at Link to BoardDocs .