Board Members

Jenna Loveless, President
lovelessj@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Jim York, Vice President
yorkj@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Shep Sheppard, Secretary
sheppardw@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Pam Todd-Watts, Treasurer
toddp@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Bill Capps
cappsb@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Jeff Chapuis
chapuisj@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Erica Hill
hille@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Louisiana RII School District Policies, Upcoming Board Meeting Agenda, & Approved Board Meeting Minutes can be found online at Link to BoardDocs .